Avista Sun City West

12820 W Beardsley Rd, Sun City West, AZ 85375

5 / 5.0 22 Reviews

Get Pricing Today!

* Required Fields

By clicking Request Free Info, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we, or our partner providers, can reach out to you using a system that can auto-dial; however, you do not need to consent to this to use our service.

Get Free Assistance! Speak with a Senior Living expert about Avista Sun City West.

(800) 755-1458


About Avista Sun City West

Residents at Avista Sun City West enjoy an active senior lifestyle that keeps them healthy and independent. Situated closely to nearby attractions in Sun City West. Seniors are close anything they could want. Cafes and restaurants, shopping, and outdoor activities. There is also several options for medical centers, physicians and more for seniors with special health needs.

Anyone who has lived in our community has led a life filled with unique and memory worthy moments. It’s one of the ways we’ve redefined senior care and living. We focus on the one purpose of helping residents help themselves as much as possible. We value what every single resident contributes to our community. It’s what builds the meaningful living that makes our community truly special.

Avista Sun City West Memory Care

Each Avista Sun City West resident is treated as an individual and every effort is taken to provide them with the best in memory care services.

Our community has roomy, well designed units that have several options for our senior residents. We provide several services that provide our seniors with a comfortable and secure atmosphere. The most important thing when considering a senior living community in Sun City West is the quality of the staff serving you or your loved one. A family makes a house a home, and our staff of professionals make every resident feel at home, feel wanted, and feel loved. We designed the dining area at Avista Sun City West to be a cozy, home style setting for our residents and family members. Our specialty is customized menus that provide delicious, home cooked meals that meet the needs of all residents.

Avista Sun City West Amenities & Services

Residents have access to Devotional Services Onsite, Outdoor Common Areas, Meals Provided, Beautician Onsite, Vegetarian, Indoor Common Areas, Activities Onsite, Activities Offsite and other facility comforts so seniors feel right at home. Our fully-trained staff is always friendly and available to help seniors feel right at home.

Our facility has Diverse services and other ways we keep seniors active and healthy. Our staff works really hard to keep our aging residents active and independent, keeping everyone feeling young and healthy.

Residents enjoy of a full schedule of social, educational and entertaining activities. Our structured program helps all residents maintain a high quality of life. Many of our activities encourage members to socialize and develop friendships with other residents. We make sure the activities are fun and entertaining.

Want to learn more about what our senior living community can offer you? Call (800) 755-1458 for more information.

Contact Us to Get Pricing & Schedule Tours

* Required Fields

By clicking Request Free Info, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we, or our partner providers, can reach out to you using a system that can auto-dial; however, you do not need to consent to this to use our service.


Prefer to speak to a live person? Talk to a local senior living advisor today

(800) 755-1458

Avista Sun City West – Reviews

5 / 5.0 22 Reviews

Write a Review

April 2021

Google

Michael Heinz

November 2020

Google

Hilda Anali Galvan

This place is absolutely incredible ! all the staff are so kind to my mother and she genuinely is happy there. Its never easy to place our loved ones in a nursing home but my family and I feel we made the right choice with this place.

October 2020

Google

Nicole Barth

This is an outstanding memory care community! The staff is attentive, caring, and professional. They will go the extra mile for their residents. On top of this, the facility is beautiful. Definitely worth a look!

October 2020

Google

Guy Sasso

What an amazing facility! This is a one of a kind community. The staff, the food but most importantly the care. If you are looking to find a home for loved one Make this your first and last stop.

October 2020

Google

Ms A Angel

This is an amazing facility the care the knowledgeable staff they make you feel so comfortable and so confident in Placing your love one and knowing that they are going to be in great hands each staff member is willing to go above and beyond for Each resident they have created an amazing environment for their residence One of the things I appreciate is just the way that they went above and beyond during COVID-19 with their lemonade window visits you were served a cold glass of lemonade while visiting your love one at the window and great conversation over the phone though we all want to be able to embrace and hug your loved ones this was a great way to help them adjust to the unfortunate times.

October 2020

Google

Melody Winemann

Ive toured this facility. It is a 3 cottage facility. Yes I understand that there is only one full building. However from what I gathered the staff is working towards making changes. I was looking for an aging Father. And I like this place so much that I would live there if I could. The food looked wonderful and today they had hula dancers. Very impressed with this facility.

October 2020

Facebook

David Gifford

great place! The staff treat the residents with such respects its heartwarming

September 2020

Google

Blue Tooth

Avista senior living dose a awesome job by looking after there resident, its such a fun environment!!

August 2020

Google

Celeste Rodriguez

Very professional, everyone is so welcoming and the staff truly cares about the residents. I highly recommend this facility.

August 2020

Google

Carlos Martinez

The best care service possible !!

August 2020

Google

Mr M.

As a home health clinician who has worked in several Avista Senior Living communities throughout the valley, as a West Valley resident I am glad they are making their presence here. I have known this building under several different ownership groups since it first opened in 2011 and this is quite honestly the best Ive ever seen it. The passion care and commitment that I have seen in their other Phoenix Metro area buildings is already making a positive mark here.

July 2020

Google

Angela Thorne

This is an absolutely stunning campus! You can tell the staff genuinely care about the residents. Always clean, the food is excellent. This is the type of community I would trust to have my own parents live at.

June 2020

Google

Susan Molina

Great place.. great staff... highly recommend this facility!!

May 2020

Google

Cin Molina

I have been part of this team for 2 years! I love my job and love the people we take care of. Our Community is cozy, and full of love compared to other places I have worked.

April 2020

Facebook

Michael Al Broyles

We are so lucky to have my grandmother (Nana) in ASCWMCs care! Its wonderful to be able to call or FaceTime her, and it gives our whole family relief to know that she is safe, comfortable, respected, and well-cared-for. Gracias Avista!

April 2020

Facebook

Cindy Moody-Brock

I moved my Mom here a month ago. She has shown so much improvement in just a month. She smiling, laughing and talking. All things she had not done in a while. I cannot say enough about all the staff here. They truly care for each of the residents as if they were their own family. Best decision I made was to move her to Avista Memory Care. Thank you all for everything you do!

January 2020

Google

Dustin Schaffer

Avista has a compassionate team that provides great care, which is especially necessary for memory care residents to thrive. Thank you Avista!

January 2020

Google

Kellie Clark

I love this place! The philosophy that they are implementing is state of the art, and Ive been in healthcare for over 15 years. The people, both staff and seniors, are HAPPY!

December 2019

Google

Carsten Ellsworth

I love the layout and the staff always have a smile

November 2019

Google

Colton Smith

Beautiful community and wonderful staff.

June 2019

Facebook

Gerry Labuda

I would highly recommend Avista Senior Living. Thanks to Sylvia, Jeannie, Eric, and Cynthia for their support. They helped my mother for the last week of her life.

March 2019

Facebook

Mary Beth

Thanks to Sylvia and Jr. I was able to make a quick decision regarding a loved one. Avista is great!! Staff is great with resident and also with family. I feel secure that my loved one is in a secure place. Thanks to alll!!! 5 stars from me

Rate and Review Avista Sun City West

Community Details

Avista Sun City West Amenities and Services

Amenities

  • Devotional Services Onsite
  • Outdoor Common Areas
  • Meals Provided
  • Beautician Onsite
  • Vegetarian
  • Indoor Common Areas
  • Activities Onsite
  • Activities Offsite

Services

  • Diverse services

Do you have questions? Speak to a local senior living advisor for free.

(800) 755-1458

Avista Sun City West Housing and Staff

Living Types Available

Staff

  • Trained Staff

Not sure what senior living is right for you or your loved ones? Call us today!

(800) 755-1458