Avista Senior Living North Mountain

350 E Eva St, Phoenix, AZ 85020

4.9 / 5.0 38 Reviews

Get Pricing Today!

* Required Fields

By clicking Request Free Info, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we, or our partner providers, can reach out to you using a system that can auto-dial; however, you do not need to consent to this to use our service.

Get Free Assistance! Speak with a Senior Living expert about Avista Senior Living North Mountain.

(800) 755-1458


About Avista Senior Living North Mountain

Our commitment to senior care helps Avista Senior Living North Mountain provide the best care for aging adults. Our friendly community is right around the corner from all the best Phoenix has to offer. Our residents have several options for entertainment, and other events and activities.

We create a comfortable lifestyle by concentrating on you and your loved ones. We will create a specialized level of care that meets your needs. Our community is filled with people just like you. Our residents rest easy knowing that they live in a safe, worry free environment that allow them lead dignified lives. Friends and relatives are always welcome to come visit you join you for meal in the dining area.

Avista Senior Living North Mountain Assisted Living

We pride ourselves on providing quality assisted living for all residents of Avista Senior Living North Mountain. Individualized, quality care is our daily goal.

Whether you need a cozy studio apartment, or a larger, more spacious apartment, we have what you’re looking for. We have stylish apartments that deliver a great combination of luxury, comfort, and convenience. We employ very well trained staff that are some of the best in Phoenix who care for our senior residents. We do our best to nurture your loved ones and help them age gracefully. We designed the dining area at Avista Senior Living North Mountain to be a cozy, home style setting for our residents and family members. Our specialty is customized menus that provide delicious, home cooked meals that meet the needs of all residents.

Avista Senior Living North Mountain Amenities & Services

Residents have access to Diverse amenities and other facility comforts so seniors feel right at home. Our fully-trained staff is always friendly and available to help seniors feel right at home.

Our facility has Numerous services and other ways we keep seniors active and healthy. Our staff works really hard to keep our aging residents active and independent, keeping everyone feeling young and healthy.

Residents enjoy of a full schedule of social, educational and entertaining activities. Our structured program helps all residents maintain a high quality of life. Many of our activities encourage members to socialize and develop friendships with other residents. We make sure the activities are fun and entertaining.

Want to learn more about what our senior living community can offer you? Call (800) 755-1458 for more information.

Contact Us to Get Pricing & Schedule Tours

* Required Fields

By clicking Request Free Info, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy. You also consent that we, or our partner providers, can reach out to you using a system that can auto-dial; however, you do not need to consent to this to use our service.


Prefer to speak to a live person? Talk to a local senior living advisor today

(800) 755-1458

Avista Senior Living North Mountain – Reviews

4.9 / 5.0 38 Reviews

Write a Review

February 2022

James Mackey

The staff is wonderful, especially the dining room staff. Alek McCormick is a kind, helpful person.

August 2021

Google

Brittney Fitzpatrick

August 2021

Google

Rob Bailey

August 2021

Google

Meisha White

August 2021

Google

Anthony Bailey

August 2021

Google

Shaelyn Bailey

August 2021

Google

David Gifford

Great place for my auntie. Shes has her own room and loves the food.

August 2021

Google

Shamone

February 2021

Google

Witchy Lady

February 2021

Google

Lauren Calisle

I have had many experiences working with the employees at this facility, they are knowledgeable and compassionate. I appreciate how Avista puts kindness at heart of everything they do!

February 2021

Google

Bradley Rudd

Avista North Mountain assisted living is a great facility. The teams care about the residents that they are taking care of. The facility is nice, clean, and a place that residents can call home. The residents are kind and enjoy the different activities that the facility has to offer.

February 2021

Google

Barbra Divis

January 2021

Google

Kathleen Auker

Avista North Mountain Memory Care center was a wonderful place for my mother! All of the staff treated her and our family so well! They kept me informed about all my mothers health issues and special events! Even shared pictures with me via text! They would take the time to FaceTime with me so I could see my moms lovely face!they always responded to me promptly when I had questions and concerns! At the time of her passing many of the staff shared beautiful stories about my mother with me! The care and compassion they had for my mother was something I will treasure forever! Thank you Avista! I rate you as 10 stars!

October 2020

Google

Marion Beder

My sister will be moving in soon and it has been one of the smoothest transitions for my family and I. From the Health and Wellness team to the Marketing team and the in house physician they have been nothing but cooperative with helping with the transition. Thank you Avista!

October 2020

Google

Steve Beder

By far the best facility we have looked at for our sister-in-law the rooms are clean and spacious. The residents were so welcoming! I am excited to have my sister in law move in and see her thrive with such a welcoming community that genuinely cares about their residents. So happy to have found this community!

October 2020

Google

Denise Olsen

My Grandmother has lived here for two years and I have never felt more of a sense of relief. The staff are so sweet and caring and the administrators are always so attentive to her care. When COVID 19 came around I was so worried for my grandmother but, Avista has went above and beyond with making sure they stay COVID FREE! Thank you North Mountain for all you hard work!

April 2020

Facebook

Shelley Gerodias

My Grandpa has lived here for over a year now. He is 93 years old and doing well. He loves the food, other residents and spending time outdoors. Thank you to Ami and the entire team at Avista North Mountain.

March 2020

Facebook

Yulisa Kharmen Medina

I used to visit my grandma quiet often before this Coronavirus issue and I noticed many wonderful things about Avista. The biggest thing for my family is to know that my grandma is happy and feel safe. The staff is super caring and kind. Thank you everyone at Avista!

March 2020

Facebook

Lorena Janette Flores

Beautiful place ! And staff is great

March 2020

Facebook

Sam Medina

Everyone here is friendly, attentive, and helpful. My aunt stayed at Avista and had no complaints.

August 2019

Google

Priscella Martinez

Much love Avista!!! The Residents and the employees are awesome!!! It's Family oriented, and love coming every which way!

August 2019

Google

Angela Thorne

This is a great place to work! I work with wonderful and caring aides and love the management team. It's like a big family!! Love everything about Avista North mountain!!

August 2019

Google

Jr Ram

My girlfriend works here and is always happy to go to work. It is hard to find places where the person genuinely enjoys working for their employer. The residents are happy to see her and she is happy to see them. I would recommend working for or living at Avista Senior Living any day.

August 2019

Google

Mike N.

As a visiting home health therapist, I can't say how thorough this community is with the patient care. The leadership team does a fine job of maintaining a high quality of care and standards for their residents. The employees are never hesitant to assist outside agencies from providing supplemental care for their residents.

July 2019

Google

Norman King

Great place for grandma to croak amongst the other cronies from the cartel..

February 2019

Google

Eric Graham

Man I love this place. The staff and other residents are super friendly and nice. You can feel how happy and lively everyone is as soon as you walk in the door.

February 2019

Google

Zak Coronado

Absolutely amazing facility to work with. Ami, Jason and Joanna are extremely compassionate about their residents and go above and beyond to ensure they get the proper care they deserve. I highly recommend this facility!

December 2018

Facebook

Kathleen Galvin Auker

The staff at Avista is wonderful! Very professional! Very attentive to the residents! Very accommodating to residents and family! The lobby is very warm and inviting!

November 2018

Facebook

Betty Welstead Flocken

Wonderful caring staff. My uncle has his own place now

November 2018

Google

Jaden Barker

This is a very nice place for those who need it. The rooms are kept very clean and the staff is super friendly to those visiting and those who live in there. If anybody needs care i would definitely recommend sending whoever is in need here because they care about their residents. If i could give more stars I would. This is an outstanding place.

November 2018

Google

Alban Hyseni

Great place, would highly recommend to someone to place their elders in good care of the loving and caring staff of this facility

October 2018

Facebook

Bjondina Spahiu

Great place , environment and staff ! Everyone was just so nice .

February 2018

Facebook

Carol Bissen

5 stars

August 2017

Facebook

Wes Nowlin

June 2017

Facebook

Blake Bunker

Great employees and great people live and work at this community. The management and ownership are local to Arizona and care deeply about the residents and employees who live and work in the community. It's a great place that is continually getting better.

June 2016

Facebook

Carrie McDonald

December 2014

Facebook

Roscina Raun

very friendly residents and available kind staff.. I first tour i saw all the great feel of the people. It has everything i need. I have met a lot of kind nice people and they make my good in life and that is important since i had been so isolated.

December 2013

Facebook

Daniel N Anita Medrano

Great place and Great staff! They have taken Care of my Mom and her needs! Thank you!

Rate and Review Avista Senior Living North Mountain

Community Details

Avista Senior Living North Mountain Amenities and Services

Amenities

  • Diverse amenities

Services

  • Numerous services

Do you have questions? Speak to a local senior living advisor for free.

(800) 755-1458

Avista Senior Living North Mountain Housing and Staff

Living Types Available

Staff

  • 24-Hour Staff
  • Doctor on Call
  • Nurses

Not sure what senior living is right for you or your loved ones? Call us today!

(800) 755-1458